GIS Day Planning Committee Meeting Agenda

March 8, 2012

  • Assign any remaining leads
  • Review Survey Results
  • Discuss Venue Location

Standing Agenda Items

  • Review of calendar
  • Status report by Leads

GIS Day Sponsors

The North Bay GIS User Group would like to thank the following sponsors, without their support this event would not be possible.

ASPRS logo

Mike Bobbitt and Associates

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 11, 9:00AM - 12:00AM
February Meeting
Mon Mar 9 - Thu Mar 12
FOSS4G NA 2015
Tue Mar 10 - Fri Mar 13
Esri Developer Summit
Wed Apr 15
FME World Tour 2015
Wed Apr 22, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
April Meeting
Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3
CalGIS 2015
Wed Jun 10, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
North Bay GIS Field Day